ABOUT US

THE EAST YORK SKATING CLUB

The East York Skating Club has a long tradition of success dating back to 1949. The East York Skating Club is sanctioned by Skate Canada and is a non-profit organization served by a dedicated volunteer board, a highly skilled Professional Coaching Staff and an Administrative Staff all working together to meet the needs of the skaters and their families.

FAQ:https://eastyorkskatingclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/EYSC-2019_20-FAQs-for-registration-.pdf

Coaches & Board of Directors

Penny Egan  President pennyegan@gmail.com
 Jennifer Haronitis Past President/Coach Liaison jennifereysc@gmail.com
 Jennifer Self  Test Chair jenniferself@rogers.com
Angela Marrocco Treasurer a.marrocco@utoronto.ca
Susan Ord-Lawson Secretary sordlawson@gmail.com
 Michelle Frost  Administrator  sk8wld@rogers.com
Mark Hird  Coaches Rep hird_mark@hotmail.com
Board Members
Tara Black  Member at Large tara.black@utoronto.ca
Pauline Dekker  Member at Large pauline_dekker@hotmail.com
 Colleen Ketchum  Member at Large cketchum@branksome.on.ca
 Julie Toms  Member at Large  julietoms@sympatico.ca
Sandy Johnston Members Services sk8nanny@rogers.com
Leon Singh Operations Coordinator leonsingh1@gmail.com

 

 

KAREN BATES Level 3 CERTIFIED (Singles),

Level 2 CERTIFIED (Dance)

905-420-6550

karen.bates@rogers.com

ANNIE DENNIS Canskate CERTIFIED ajydennis@rogers.com
JODI FIGLIOMENI Level 1 CERTIFIED 604-786-0199

jfig10@hotmail.com

DIANA FLYNN Level 3 Theory & Technical (Singles),

Level 2 CERTIFIED (all disciplines)

647-342-9154

disherlock@rogers.com

MICHELLE FROST Level 3 Theory & Technical (Singles),

Level 2 CERTIFIED (Singles, Dance),

Level 2 Technical (Synchro)

905-428-2056

sk8wld@rogers.com

DIANE FUKUSHIMA Level 3 Technical (Singles),

Level 2 CERTIFIED (Singles, Dance, Synchro)

416-937-0586

dianefukushima@rogers.com

MARK HIRD Level 3 Theory & Technical (Singles), Level 2 CERTIFIED (Singles & Dance),

Technical Specialist—Phase 1 Complete

416-992-5308

hird_mark@hotmail.com

SANDY JOHNSTON Level 3 Theory & Technical (Singles, Dance),

Level 2 CERTIFIED (all disciplines)

416-845-4817

sk8nanny@rogers.com

HELEN KYRIAKOU

 

Level 2 CERTIFIED elenikyriakou2@hotmail.com
CHANON NGAMDUMRON Level 2 CERTIFIED(singles) 647-894-1456

chanoncanada@hotmail.com

RITA POJEDYNSKI Level 2 CERTIFIED (all disciplines) 647-963-3993

rita.pojedynski@hotmail.com

 AMBER SCOTT Regional Trained 289-259-6218

amberscott@live.ca

PETER SURETTE Level 3 Technical (Singles) Level 2 CERTIFIED

( all disciplines)

647 323-9297

surettepeter@yahoo.com

BETH ZIEHL Level 2 CERTIFIED (Singles) 416-315-4858

elizabeth.ziehl@bell.ca

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY!